This Week in Enterprise Tech (Audio)

This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions. Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Visit this podcast’s website at twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-enterprise-tech

Search for this podcast in a podcast directory