Gateway To Heaven Ministries with Bishop Michael Wilson
  • Bishop Michael Wilson
46 episodes
Full Life Apostolic Temple, Inc.

Episodes

I will not be brought under the power of any!
2021 Jan 1759m 36s
Thank you for listening to today's message: "I will not be brought under the power of any!" - January 17, 2021 - Sunday Morning XPLOSION Service
COMMITTED Unto God
2021 Jan 1552m 51s
Thank you for listening to today's message "COMMITTED Unto God" - January 12, 2021 - Tuesday Evening "EMPOWERMENT" Bible Study
The Call to follow Jesus
2021 Jan 1048m 57s
Thank you for listening to today's message: "The Call to follow Jesus" - January 10, 2021 - Sunday Morning XPLOSION Service
The Message in the Gate of the Lord's House
2021 Jan 0659m 42s
Thank you for listening to today's message: "The Message in the Gate of the Lord's House" - January 5, 2021 - Tuesday Evening "EMPOWERMENT" Bible Study
The Spiritually Walking Dead
2021 Jan 0358m 24s
Thank you for listening to today's message: "The Spiritually Walking Dead" - January 3, 2021 - Sunday Morning XPLOSION Service
What does it profit to practice Sin?
2020 Dec 2753m 17s
Thank you for listening to today's message: "What does it profit to practice Sin?" - December 27, 2020 - Sunday Morning XPLOSION Service
A Touch of Jesus
2020 Dec 2248m 9s
Thank you for listening to today's message: "A Touch of Jesus" - December 20, 2020 - Sunday Morning XPLOSION Service
Men ought always to Pray, and not to Faint
2020 Dec 1654m
Thank you for listening to today's message: "Men ought always to Pray, and not to Faint" - December 15, 2020 - Tuesday Evening "EMPOWERMENT" Bible Study
LEANING ON JESUS
2020 Dec 1339m 41s
Thank you for watching today's message: "LEANING ON JESUS" - December 13, 2020 - Sunday Morning XPLOSION Service
JESUS, the Giver of Living Waters
2020 Dec 0635m 7s
Thank you for listening to today's message: "JESUS, the Giver of Living Waters!" - December 6, 2020 - Sunday Morning XPLOSION Service